Cedar Stars Rush

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/31/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
0 - 1
Almeyda FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/06/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
2 - 2
Texas Hawks FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/13/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Corinthians
4 - 0
Cedar Stars Rush
Warrior Stadium Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Thu 04/18/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
1 - 3
Athletic Katy FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Thu 04/25/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
3 - 1
Cedar Stars Rush
TBD Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 05/05/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
2 - 2
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 05/12/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
0 - 7
Houston FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 05/18/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
0 - 4
Almeyda FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 06/02/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
0 - 3
San Antonio Corinthians
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/08/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Athletic Katy FC
3 - 2
Cedar Stars Rush
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Tue 06/11/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
8 - 1
Texas Hawks FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 06/16/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
0 - 0
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/22/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
8 - 3
Cedar Stars Rush
San Jacinto College Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/29/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
3 - 12
Houston FC
St. Thomas Episcopal Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division